Tutorial on how to access the Deliveroo account

Deliveroo is a British food and drink home delivery service. The company was established in 2013.  It delivers across Western Europe, Australia, and Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan in Asia. To place an order on Deliveroo, you must first register online or on the app and enter your payment information. Find out how to easily manage your Deliveroo account.

1
How to create an account?

To create a Deliveroo account, go to the homepage at Deliveroo.co.uk (or on the app) and click the connect button in the top right of the screen.

deliveroo-home-UK

You will then need to enter an e-mail address, and choose a password.

You can also register quickly using your Facebook or Google accounts.

 

2
How to login?

To connect, click the connect icon in the top right corner of the screen of the Deliveroo homepage.

deliveroo-connect

You can connect automatically using your Facebook or Google account, or using your e-mail address and password.

3
How to logout?

Once connected, click on the site or app menu to display the various options.

Click “Logout” to log out from your session.

4
How to delete an account?

To delete your Deliveroo account, click the top right-hand menu. Click “Your account” to access your settings.

You will find the section for disabling your account at the bottom of the page. You will then need to enter the password for your Deliveroo account.

You will be prompted for confirmation, after which your account will be disabled.

 

This article was written in order to provide useful information about the www.deliveroo.co.uk portal. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content.